Update


Hello everyone! Well, let’s just say I am feeling like I have been neglectful of this blog, but the truth is, I’ve been working a lot, but also riding a lot! I promise I will finish my series about my summer trip, and get on with the rest of my adventures.

There is a dirt bike ride that I think you will enjoy, and I’ve just returned from Taos (again) after our annual trip there for the BMW rally at Sipapu resort. It was a very fast five days that was ride-rally-eat-sleep, repeat. I rode through a crashing thunderstorm, and enjoyed another “quest for pie.” I reached 18,000 miles on my 2009 F650GS that I got last year. And I enjoyed every minute of the rally!

So, please hang with me. I will get the blog up-to-date as soon as possible!

6 thoughts on “Update

  1. I’m reading that you like to ride 2 wheels. I did too, but a much different bike than what you have. Rode a 1986 Goldwing Aspencade Touring bike. Built for the open road, it had all the comforts of a car, except it only had 2 wheels. I have a Image of it somewhere that I can show you. I don’t ride anymore, because of stupid people on the roads these day’s. Got sick of them. Went up as far North to Vermont, and South to Charlestown, NC. Met some real nice people every time we went on the road. Ride Safe, girl.

Leave a Reply

