I’m published now!


I finally did it, my first “indie” published book is on Amazon. It is a collection of haiku poems, which I know some of you have really enjoyed in the past. This is a compilation, and even has some new poems that have not been published anywhere else before. It also has a few photographs.

Here is the Amazon link:

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=Jodi+Koller-Smee

This was my first try at “indie publishing,” but it won’t be the last. Soon to come is a humorous book, motorcycle travel stories, and then, next year, my horse story.

Please check out The Ring! I will be so grateful. It’s good writing for a reasonable price! 🙂

 

14 thoughts on “I’m published now!

Leave a Reply

