What I do on my days off


I run cone drills in my backyard, of course! 😉

My brother-in-law recently bought my Yamaha dirt bike, and needs to take the motorcycle test to get the “M” designation on his license. So, I set up a cone course to practice, since I thought I probably needed some work on sharp turns at slow speed, too. I have done the practice a few times, now, and I think it really helps! Anything for skill building, I am all for it! Plus, it was a great workout.

Yes, I practice ATGATT (all the gear, all the time)!

Ride safely! 🙂

(Thanks to my husband for shooting these photos when I was busy concentrating!)

Leave a Reply

