Night sky


The dusky sky, filled with the lights of the city, including incoming planes

While at my class tonight, I couldn’t resist the urge to shoot this scene from the balcony of the building in which the class is held. It was an almost-metropolitan scene, hinting at a level of sophistication in the town that is,unfortunately, only found in the art gallery at which I am a student of photographic art!

I took this class to, it is hoped, raise the level of my photography. The seminar lasts until the end of November, and next week I am hoping for some good constructive feedback on a project in the works.

Leave a Reply

