More “urban”


I am feeling singularly “urban” this week. Actually, I think work has sapped all my creativity and eliminated all my coherent thought processes. I am down to being simply visual, at least for the time being.

Tonight I went to the gym after a good violin lesson, but it was late when I got near home. That’s what happens when you have to squeeze a day’s worth of living into the hours after 4 p.m.

I shot these photos while on the way home from the gym as a weak dust storm blew in:

They are blurry, but I think it adds to the sensation of movement. You can see the particulates (dust) hanging in the air.

 

 

2 thoughts on “More “urban”

Leave a Reply

