Weekly travel challenge: sunset


Hey, they stole my idea! LOL

I have been posting this “Sunset” theme (unwittingly) all week. Okay, here’s yet another photo because the sky was so beautiful AGAIN tonight! This is due to the present time of year during which there is a chance of storms almost every evening. The clouds gather all afternoon, and if it isn’t too hot, form spectacular thunderstorms in the evening.

I promise an interesting story tomorrow. I will be on one of my two-wheeled vehicles, haven’t quite decided which one yet.

Here are my nightly sunset photos, both taken from somewhere on our property:

Leave a Reply

