Today!


This week’s photo challenge: “Today.” It says,

it’s about TODAY. This day. The day you’re reading and reacting to this post. No rules or guidance on what to post other than the photo must be taken today! Don’t cheat, don’t go into your photo archives on your computer, don’t link to an old post. Get your camera out, right now, and snap a picture to share with everyone! 

Here’s mine for today:

See? I told you I was going to get a lot of mileage out of these guys!

I took this myself using my little tabletop tripod and the self timer on my camera.

One thought on “Today!

  1. Tell Mr. Gestalt on your left that being ‘footloose’ does not mean actually having his foot come loose. I am sure they enjoyed you taking the time our to dance with them, though. Will either of them go on your trip and join in a photo or two?

Leave a Reply

