Waxing crescent


Tonight’s moon made this shot dramatic

I shot this tonight with my Canon EOS when I was out walking around the neighborhood (it’s my “easy” workout night).

I apologize for not writing as much lately as I used to, but I will be on the road soon. There will be lots of riding adventures to write about then as well as stories about the locations.

I am also looking forward to working on the novel that’s in my head, and if I don’t get busy writing it soon, get it out of my head, it’s going to make my head explode. I need the peace and quiet, both inner and outer, that I only get while I am on the road in order to do that.

 

One thought on “Waxing crescent

Leave a Reply

