10,000!


It's real!

It finally happened! I reached 10,000 hits on the blog last night around 10 p.m.

I have YOU to thank, my faithful readers!! I am truly grateful for all of you, and I hope that I can continue to write well enough to keep you coming back.

For the future, I have a novel and a photo book in the works, and am working on a photography series. I am also thinking of a “Best of the Blog” book, but we’ll see.

Thank you again, readers. I truly appreciate you!!

– Jo

5 thoughts on “10,000!

  1. Congratulations on reaching the 10K milestone. Since you are already over 10,100 as of this morning, you might reach 20K by mid-year. So, get blogging!

Leave a Reply

