What show?


Today’s blog topic: You get to make a guest appearance on any TV show of your choice. What’ll it be?

Easy. The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, so I can talk to Jay about motorcycles! He has a passion for them just like I do, and I would love to sit and talk about motorcycles with him. We could do a tour of Jay’s Garage, and then at the end of the show I could show some of my riding videos! 🙂

My second choice for a show to be on is Ice Road Truckers. I love that show, and it would be cool to be allowed to ride along with Lisa!

3 thoughts on “What show?

  1. Those are both great choices. You’d get a better interview with Jay, but Lisa is cute on Ice Road truckers. I think my wife would prefer Jay for me. Have you watched all the seasons of IRT? I have certainly watched the majority of episodes. I might choose Alex to ride with. He seems funny and like a nice family man.

    • Yes, I’m a fan of IRT since the first season! I think Alex is a good guy, too. He’s a guy you could trust with your life, plus he’s pretty funny. He has an infectious laugh. He’s always consistent and level-headed. But I like Lisa the best. She is a good driver, she hasn’t really had any major problems, and she’s earned the respect of most of the other drivers. I like her a lot. Good for her for doing something out of the ordinary then excelling at it.

Leave a Reply

