Time or money? Or is time money?


Today’s topic: Do you wish you had more money or time?

Definitely money, because money buys time. If I had some money, I would bank it, sell everything (except the bikes, of course), and go on the road forever, living off the interest of the money I invested somewhere (I hope) wisely. All I really want to do is write, shoot photos and video, all centered around riding my motorcycles.

I don’t mind working, but I would sure like to do something I love instead of something that is grinding me into dust and nothingness.

One thought on “Time or money? Or is time money?

  1. 100% agree. If I had enough money, I wouldn’t have to keep doing the same daily commute to work and would therefore have time for travel and photos.

Leave a Reply

