Another long day on the road


536 miles on the road today. Not bad for a day ride. That’s farther than going to Durango, CO for me, and about 200 miles farther than San Diego.

I explored the area of the biggest wildfire in our state today. Got home late. Tomorrow I will post my story and photos.

One thought on “Another long day on the road

  1. My back hurts just reading about how far you rode yesterday. Whew! I hope you are maybe wearing one of those back support things. I look forward to seeing how the sight of the devastation impacted you.

Leave a Reply

