Welcome


Welcome to my blog! I am a motorcycle rider, and a writer. I try to post new “adventures” in riding (and living!) regularly. Some days are like jewels, some are like stones. You know how it goes. I hope you find some entertainment value in my stories.┬áIf you are more interested in photography, my photography blog is at azbeemergirl.wordpress.com. Thanks for checking out my blogs.

 

All the stories and photographs that appear on my blog are copyrighted. You may not reproduce or use any part of them without my express written permission.

One thought on “Welcome

  1. Hi, (I still don’t know your first name) — You were kind of an inspiration to me, and I started my own blog. I thought you might like to take a look, (and subscribe, if you care to.) –

    Here’s the address: “tomadair.com/blog” – also, here’s my email address: ‘tomadair@newvista.biz’ – I enjoy corresponding with various people, plus, I ride in Arizona every now and then. It might be fun to ride with you and your friend sometime; (not trying to intrued, of course.)

    Tom

Leave a Reply

